Ru  En

For private clients

Request a flight through the Getjet.com platform via your broker and we begin to work on your request.

If you do not have a broker, we can recommend one of our partners with pleasure.

Our managers will also gladly answer your questions by phone +356 993 011 32 or by mail join@getjet.com

What advantages do you have on travel by GetJet?

  • Confidentiality

    Confidentiality is our top priority in relationships with customers. The platform is based on multilevel structure of data protection systems. Every piece of information received from clients is stored on highly secured servers. The participants of «merges» do not receive information about each other and are not aware who the second participant of the flight is. Through our system members enjoy comfortable and confidential travelling at discounted prices.

  • Save up to 50%

    Close partnerships with operators and aircraft owners enables GetJet’s to access schedules of aircraft and ensure that the database is constantly updated on active Empty Leg flights. Through our platform and booking an Empty leg flight, the customer save up to 50% off the regular charter price.

You save flight types:

  • Making a merge

    You intend to fly from Moscow to London. You specify the requirements and the server proposes the second participant from The Exclusive GetJet Club, who intends to travel from London to Moscow on similar dates. Both participants, you and the second person, save up to 50 %, because the aircraft doesn’t go empty on any sector!

  • Empty Legs

    Empty leg is the name for the portion of a route, which an aircraft flies empty without passengers, after the completion of the scheduled flight. Take a matching empty leg which will even divert from a planned route to meet your request. The system will search for direct or matching Empty Leg flights to your destination.

Your offer will be moved to the archives

You can create a merged flight
to find passengers for the return leg

place to the archives Create merged flight

Ru  En

Частным клиентам

Заказать самолет через платформу GetJet удобно и просто: Вы обращаетесь к своему брокеру и мы начинаем работать по Вашей заявке.

Если у Вас еще нет брокера, то мы с удовольствием можем рекомендовать одного из наших партнеров.

В чем преимущества полетов через GetJet?

  • Защита конфиденциальности

    Конфиденциальность – приоритетный аспект наших взаимоотношений. В рамках платформы предусмотрена многоступенчатая система защиты данных. Участники процесса «склеивания» не видят друг друга и не знают, кто является вторым участником перелета. Таким образом, Вы получаете комфортный конфиденциальный перелет по выгодной цене.

  • Выгода до 50%

    Эксклюзивные партнерские соглашения с бизнес-операторами позволяют предоставлять Вам значительные скидки на пустые перелеты. В нашем распоряжении – доступ к закрытым эксклюзивным базам авиакомпаний и частных перевозчиков, в которые авиакомпании выкладывают в том числе свои пустые перелеты Emtpy Legs. Это позволяет экономить до 50% от стоимости рейса.

Вы экономите за счет типов рейсов:

  • Склеивание

    Например, Вам надо попасть из Москвы в Лондон. Вы уточняете детали перелета, и система подбирает другого участника клуба GetJet, которому в то же самое время надо попасть из Лондона в Москву. И Вы, и другой участник экономите до 50%, потому что ваш борт не летит пустым!

  • Empty Legs

    Это участок маршрута, который самолет осуществляет без пассажиров, завершив плановый полет. Воспользуйтесь попутным рейсом, который ради вас даже отклонится от своего маршрута! Система осуществит поиск по прямым и попутным рейсам Emtpy Legs для вашего направления.

Ваше предложение переместится в архив

Вы можете создать склейку для поиска
пассажиров для стыковочного рейса

переместить в архив Создать склейку